Who’s Who

Elected Officers
President: Liz Hills
Treasurer: Iain Kyles
Club Secretary: Rob Wilks
Club Committee
Committee Chair: Steve Moncur
Membership Secretary: Ken Hodgson
Business Planning and Development: Gareth Frith
Committee Member: Peter Middlebrooke
Press and Communication Officer: Jill Birch
Go Ride Coordinator: Barry Atha
Volunteering Coordinator: Ruth Swanwick
Women’s Development: Karen Spence
Racing Secretary: Liam Mealey (TT) / David Bennett (Non-TT)
Safeguarding Officer: Pete Thacker
Club Captain: Brian Keighley
Club Patron Link: Ben Peacock
Clubhouse Coordinator: Peter Clark
Coaching Coordinator: Ben Peacock
Social Events Coordinator: Harry Hunt
Committee Member: Meg Cullen
Committee Member: Stuart Hall
Meeting Administrator (Non-voting): Neil Pointon
Non Committee Post Holders
Mini Flyers Section Captain: Rob Wilks
Otley Flyers Section Coordinators: Emily Middlebrooke & Poppy Peacock
Wednesday night rides Section Captain: Vacant
Social Series Section Captain: Steve Moncur
B Section Contact: Gareth Frith
Intermediate Section Captain: Tony Selby
A Section Captain: Paul Agar
MTB Section Captain: Stuart Hall
Club House Booking: otleycycleclub@gmail.com
Coaching Administrator: Claire Peacock
Awards Coordinator: Rachel Crowther
Club Kit Coordinator: Gareth Frith
Web Coordinator: Rob Wilks
CTC Affiliation Secretary: Ken Hodgson
BC Affiliation Secretary: Barry Atha
CTT Affiliation Secretary: Claire Jessop
Yorkshire CTT Affiliation Secretary: Claire Jessop
YCF Affiliation Secretary: Liam Mealey
BSCA Affiliation Secretary: Peter Middlebrooke