Otley CC Club 30 Championship Sunday 18th September. Startsheet published

It’s the club 30-mile Championship Sunday 18th September and Sheldon has now published the startsheet. See the attached and below.

Please note that at least two marshals are still needed so if you can spare the time it will be much appreciated.

Liz Hills is the first rider off at 09:01.

1  Liz Hills 09:01

2  Tony “Giro” Wild 09:02

3  Sheldon Howcroft 09:03

4  Greg Jessop 09:04

5  Helen Goldthorpe 09:05

6  Stephen Broadley 09:06

7  Claire Jessop 09:07

8  John Buddle 09:08

9  Jon Sharpe 09:09

10 Phil Mason 09:10

11 Gareth Metcalfe 09:11

12 Ian Cullen 09:12

13 Tim Howcroft 09:13

14 Mark Scatchard 09:14

15 Stephen Lloyd 09:15

16 David McNeil 09:16

Sheldon has the following message too.

’13 club riders plus 3 guests, others welcome to ride on the day but will not be in the championships.

All riders and helpers are invited to Rabbit Hill farm after the event for coffee tea and cakes thanks to the event sponsor MASDesigns Mark Scatchard.

See you all on Sunday.’